Contact Us

Please contact us if you would like more information about the WRALN 
General Inquiries: info@wraln.com
Chair: Jodi Murray E-mail: jmurray@conestogac.on.ca

 

STEERING COMMITTEE

 

Name

Organization (if any)

Contact

Ashley Purvis

Coordinator of Athletics, Community Services Department, City of Kitchener

Ashley.Purvis@kitchener.ca

     
     

Christopher Zamin

Waterloo Region District School Board

christopher_zamin@wrdsb.on.ca

Corey Tucker

Ten-four Media

corey.tucker@gmail.com

     

Dr. Shannon Viana

Inspire Health and Wellness

drsviana@gmail.com

 

   
     
     

Jodi Murray

Recreation & Leisure Services

Conestoga College

jmurray@conestogac.on.ca

     

Julie Keip

Waterloo Region District School Board

julie_keip@wrdsb.on.ca

     

Nancy Hall-Jupp

Supervisor, Leisure & Active Living Programs, City of Waterloo

Nancy.Hall-Jupp@waterloo.ca

     

Nicole Cichello

Recreation Coordinator, Community Services Department, City of Cambridge

cichellon@cambridge.ca

Sonja Erstic

Regional Advisor

Ministry of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade

Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport

sonja.erstic@ontario.ca

Stephanie Goertz

The Healthy Connection

info@growinguphealthy.ca

Tara Kleinsteuber

Recreational Programmer

YWCA Cambridge Girls' Centre

t.kleinsteuber@ywcacambridge.ca

Yesenia Torres

Volunteer Engagement Specialist

Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More

yeseniat@cscmow.org